Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2019
 

This is my second car I purchased from Wilde and the second was better than the first Ken was just simply a pleasure to work with Car shopping can be frustrating but i knew what I wanted and he met all my needs and stayed with me until I drove away Thank you and hope to see you again Lisa

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2019
 

The service was one of a kind! I highly recommend this dealer for all your car needs. I will be returning soon to purchase my wife's car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2019
 

Zac and Ken went above and beyond to provide excellent service. They catered to my partner and I with our 3 kids under 3. They made us feel like family. Not to mention they gave us an exceptional vehicle perfect for our growing family. Thank you so much again for making our dreams come true with our perfect vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2019
 

The sales professional Matt Lofthouse was absolutely amazing from getting me the financing need to the ease of the purchase. Matt went above and beyond even having my truck delivered to me in Melbourne, Florida the same day with all paperwork being done in my own office. This experience was by far the best I have ever received from any dealership and I am greatly appreciative for the positive experience I received. I would highly recommend Matt and yes he deserves beyond 5 stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2019
 

My experience has been the best I’ve had with purchasing an automobile The staff Zachary,Brian and Adrian handled my concerns very professionally and exceeded my expectations .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2019
 

We had a great experience at Wilde! Nate was quick to greet us and friendly from start to finish. The gentleman in finance was awesome as well. Even through the construction on the property they made an effort to make you feel comfortable and important. All around great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2019
 

Very nice and efficient! Really enjoyed the experience! They walked me through each aspect of the car and made me feel very comfortable with my purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2019
 

Great customer service from Ken and everyone on the team. Very informative about the details of the vehicle and explaining the features. Was able to get in and out of the dealership within an hour and a half including the test drive. Very refreshing to have such a great experience at a car dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2019
 

See James @ LR. James and GM Zach made the entire buy experience great. I cannot say enough great things about both. Made a break from 10+ yrs of BMW ownership and I’m so glad I did. The level of service is terrific!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2019
 

James is the best salesman at Landover. He made our experience fantastic and easy. We appreciate all you did James!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review