Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Kyle Hart is a font of knowledge when it comes to the cars he is representing. He listened to what I was looking for in a car and made suggestions through the car buying process. We spent several hours together test driving and discussing different brands, Kyle did not pressure me, offer his opinions all he did was take his time and answer my questions. I will search out Kyle when I’m ready to purchase my next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Great customer service and showroom. Lou waited for us and helped answer any questions for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

These guys were great. They were willing to negotiate so that both parties were happy and we love the new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Kyle Hart, my sales rep, made our experience an outstanding one. Kyle Immediately responded to our inquiry and greeted us promptly. Kyle was responsive, friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and thorough. Great experience from start to finish. I would highly recommend this dealership and Kyle Hart to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Wilde has an huge selection of cars, and Louis was an excellent salesperson. The transaction was easy/hassle free. Would highly recommend this dealership and I will be doing business again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Super easy time buying a great car!!! I will buy my next car from them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

John in sales was pleasant, non intrusive, helpful and cognizant of the limited time I had through the whole experience. He took time after to show me all the bells and whistles and went above and beyond. Matt in finance was pleasant as well and knowledgeable with facts and stories since this was my first buying experience at the Land Rover dealership. Together, they made the whole buying experience enjoyable and timely. Moving forward, I think they’ve gained a lifelong customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Raf was so patient with me. He made the experience very smooth and not stressful. I will definitely recommend him to anyone who is looking for a car with Wilde. Thank you Raf!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Toby was an excellent sales person. The process was straightforward and efficient. Answered all my questions and help me find the perfect slightly used Land Rover.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Jim made my car buying experience the most painless and hassle free car buying experience I've ever had! I was not in the market for a car at all, but unfortunately I was in a car accident a month ago where my vehicle was rear-ended and ultimately deemed totaled. That coupled with the fact that my credit wasn't in the most ideal spot to even try to negotiate a good monthly payment. As a normal car buyer I shopped around, but Jim stood out the most because he wasn't pushy nor did he try to rope me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

David is fabulous. He found me a car.. worked hard to make things happen on a tight time line. He was very patient during the buying process which was so helpful. Very high mark for his knowledge of his product. Would highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

They’re a great dealership with attentive staff. It was a total pleasure buying from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

I can’t say enough good things about my experience buying my Porsche 718 Cayman. From the moment I walked through the door with reception to David my salesman to finance, I was provided first class service. The sales process was simple and did not take all day. I received excellent trade-in value for my trade and the price for the car I purchased was fair. It was a very straightforward process. David built the value in the car I purchased, it did not feel “sales-y”. He took the time to point out the features of my new car and told ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Very kind and customer sensitive. Know his cars very well and a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

I recently purchased my third Range Rover Sport, and my second one from Wilde and Bryan Miller. Just like my first purchase, this was the easiest and most stress free transaction I have ever experienced from a dealership. Bryan went the extra mile to text and call me frequently prior to delivery of my vehicle. He made sure that all of the paperwork was done before I arrived at the dealership. Thanks again Bryan for another great buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

I have always admired persistence and Ken’s follow up was excellent both in the sale’s process and helping solve an issue we had with our car after we bought it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Great low pressure experience. John was very helpful and made the buying experience very positive. From start to finish John closed the deal then passed me to Matt in finance who was very detailed and explained things completely. Great job fellas!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Toby was very professional. Toby and all the staff at Wilde were very friendly and made the process of getting my new car stress free. My husband and I are very happy that we drove to Sarasota even though the Fort Myers Store is closer to us. We will definitely recommend Toby and this store to all our friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Toby did a great job for us from start to delivery. We chose to have the car delivered and it arrived even before expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Bryan and Ken really made the process of buying a pleasure. This is the second car I have bought with Bryan's help since October. Every detail is thought of and handled. I can not say enough about his professionalism. Except to say, I will always turn to Wilde and Bryan when I need a luxury pre-owned!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

I have purchased two cars from Aldo Surdo at Wilde Jaguar in the past 6 months. The first was a new Jaguar and the second a used Cadillac. Obviously, these have been trying times with new cars being in short supply and the price of used cars skyrocketing. Over my life, I have bought almost more new and used cars than I can count and more dealers than I care to remember. However, I do remember all the dealers. My Jaguar dealer in another city was always pricey, but I knew that he would never, ever, sell a bad used car. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

I found the entire experience of purchasing a new car to be wonderful. Ken was accommodating, professional and a pleasure to work with. Jim Randolph

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

I recently bought a car from Joe. He made the process seamless, was a wealth of knowledge, and was so helpful. I would recommend Joe and the dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

I would only go see Ken! An amazing guy who is fair & fun to work with… this guy really understands a customer! Great guy & guy dealership! I will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

We stopped in to have a rear light replaced on our leased Range Rover. While waiting, decided to look at what was available. We liked the Range Rover, however, wanted a vehicle with 6 cylinders. Tony was very helpful and showed us everything they had. He even worked out a deal for us to pay off the lease early and apply that toward buying another vehicle. He showed us a limited sport edition 2020 Jaguar F-Pace. It was in mint condition with only 5000 miles. As we weren't really looking to buy, he was able to help work out a sale we ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Bryan is a such a great man and friend. I trust him with all my vehicle needs. He is honest and upright, a rare quality these days. As long as Bryan is with you, I will be returning to Wilde‼️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

I found the car online and was lucky to get Raf as my salesperson. He went above and beyond in making the sale. I had a million questions and was very indecisive about making the purchase. Raf was extremely professional and understand. In addition, he made two videos showing and describing the car that were very well done. We did all negotiations over the phone and agreed to a price. My next dilemma was how to see and test drive the car as it was 3 1/2 hours away. Not a problem for Raf. He and a coworker drove across the state ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Tony did an amazing job when I was there to trade up my car. He reached out proactively and had options already lined up when I arrived. His demeanor was pleasant and he was thorough with explaining my options, as well as the detailing to my car before it was given to me. Since then, he’s followed up multiple times to make sure that I am satisfied with the vehicle. It was a great experience from beginning to end!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Tony DeJesus and Joe were great to work with as well as Tim in finance. Would highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

I called in and spoke to Tony about his inventory. Once I arrived at the dealership he had keys to several vehicle in my price range. I can’t say enough about his calmness and great attitude throughout my purchase. Would definitely recommend Tony and the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Every car salesman should take lessons from Joe. Actually enjoyed car shopping for the very first time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Joe was amazing to work with. Very easy going, we never felt pressured and he was very professional. Have already recommended him to several friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Joe Schad was a class act in helping me secure my new car purchase. I would highly reccomend him for anyone looking for a new vehicle purchase/lease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

I just purchased a new F type from Wilde Jaguar and the process couldn’t have been more seamless. The customer service from Tony was great and the my dealings with the finance department were very pleasant. I’ve dealt with Wilde Jaguar for a lease and now a new car purchase and couldn’t be happier. I would recommend Wilde Jaguar to all my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Silvio was very helpful, and very friendly. He answered all of my questions and made me feel very comfortable with my car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

I didn’t buy a car from them, but their customer service was amazing. Would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Purchasing a vehicle from Toby at Wilde Jaguar was an Excellent Experience! All personnel that I dealt with were knowledgeable, pleasant, not overly assertive but certainly presented Wilde Jaguar in a positive manner. Toby was my service person when I purchased my first Jaguar and I am delighted to be able to work with him as my sales representative as I purchase my new Jag. Judith Holmes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

I had a very positive experience working with Jorge. The dealership had a large selection and was very clean and organized. Jorge was very reliable and a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

We found Taga Sickler and Andrew Jones to be very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous when we purchased our recent Jaguar at Wilde Jaguar of Sarasota. This is the second vehicle we purchased from Wilde, our first was a Lexus from Wilde Lexus of Sarasota and we also received superior service. We would highly recommend Taga Sickler and Andrew Jones and plan to return next year to purchase another vehicle. We have purchased vehicles from Sarasota Mercedes Benz, Kia of Bradenton, Cox Chevrolet, and Encore of Sarasota and found that a vehicle purchased from a Wilde dealership will be not only ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

It was very easy buying a car at Wilde Jaguar. A friend recommended her salesman, Taga Sickler. I walked in, no appointment, and asked for Taga. I currently owned a Jaguar and was extremely satisfied driving it, but definitely needed a newer model. Taga didn’t rush me, but patiently asked me lots of questions, getting to know my lifestyle and needs. He checked his pre certified inventory and found two possibilities with very low mileage. The day I came back to test drive one, it looked way beyond my expectations. It cleaned up beautifully and drove great. Taga made ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

I visited the dealership this past weekend and had the pleasure of working with Jorge G. Thankfully, Jorge did not pressure me and I felt reassured that he was putting my best interest first. While I didn’t find the vehicle I was looking for just yet, Jorge has kept in contact with me and I’m sure we’ll find me there right car soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Lou, Complete professional. Exceptional product knowledge. Goes the extra mile even after the sale. I will definitely use him again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Silvio was great! He was extremely helpful and made the car buying process smooth and painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Joe Schad was very informative and patient with me when looking at cars. I would recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Great customer service. Good price and seamless process. We do not live in Florida so is it out of state purchase but Jim and the Wilde staff made it easy and had our Jaguar dropped off at our front door in North Carolina.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

John was extremely helpful and easy to work with, Marco the GM got involved and was very honest and straight with us without being pushy. It’s not often you can say things like this about a car dealership! I did not meet one person that wasn’t friendly and helpful John has followed up and been helpful with all my questions! We bought a Range Rover

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

This is Dr Lee Silverstein from Atlanta, Georgia. I have bought and leased many Jaguars and high end German cars. I have to state on record that this dealership and David Colley my sales person was the most pleasant, high energy, honest, knowledgeable and thorough car guy I have ever worked with. David and the Staff at Wilde Jaguar actually really worked as a unified Team to make this out of state buying experience very easy and non stressful. This dealership from the initial call to setting up the shipping of the Jaguar convertible I just purchased was seamless. Thank ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

I had a pleasant and easy buying experience at Wilde in Sarasota. David Colley was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

David Colley is a great sales person…..I have purchased two vehicles through him. Very pleasant and not pushy…I would recommend him to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Silvio was excellent from the moment I arrived and till I drove off. It was a 5 star experience. Super knowledgeable about the BMW M5 and never pressured us in any way. If your looking for a vehicle please ask for Silvio. Dave in Finance was the best that I've ever dealt with also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

I found my dream car at Wilde. A 2022 Stingray Corvette. In Rapid Blue! They have so many different cars there that if you can’t find a car, then you don’t need it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Bryan was attentive, responsive, and efficient in handling my lease buyout. Straightforward information and no nonsense. He instilled confidence that the transaction was transparent in all ways.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

The best sale person ever, very professional and I can talk in Spanish with him. This help me a lot!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Lu took care of me with efficiency and met my needs with the care of the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

EVERYTHING WENT WELL WITH BRYAN HE DID A GREAT JOB WITH EVERTHING THAT HAD TO BE DONE FOR ME TO TAKE DELIVERY OF THE CAR WILL RECOMMEND HIM AGAIN .....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

I appreciate that Joe wants to find me the right car, not just any car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

Kyle made the process in purchasing our Range Rover HST SPORT effortless, he knew what we were looking for and as soon as a vehicle with all the items on our wish list appeared on his incoming inventory list he communicated with us immediately and we put our deposit down over the phone and our vehicle arrived Friday 4/15/22 and our appointment was today Monday 4/18/22 at 12:00 by 3:30 pm we were driving off the lot with our Brand new luxury vehicle, Kyle went over every detail of the new vehicle which is quite an upgrade from our 2020 Evoque. Kyle even set up ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

Jim Sweeney was a pleasure to work with. Very professional and very accommodating. From sales to finance everyone was very helpful and I will definitely recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Great experience, would highly recommend. Fast, efficient, informative. Also was awesome, I would definitely go back to work with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

We have purchased five vehicles from Wilde Jaguar Sarasota; three from Bryan Miller. Each and every time I have found their service and dedication to be above the rest. Thanks you Bryan for taking such good care of us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Our experience with Kyle and Wilde Sarasota was excellent and we would recommend Kyle and Wilde to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Bought my dream car today! Thank you to Brian and everyone at Wilde Jaguar and Land Rover Sarasota for an amazing car buying experience. I feel like a kid on Christmas morning.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Very helpful and accommodating. They went above and beyond to make sure we had a positive experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Caring and helpful. Loved the service I received. Thank You! I will recommend this dealership to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Excellent experience as always, which is why I continue to support Wilde. Zac and Toby are great to work with as are all the service staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Kyle was extremely professional, personable and highly knowledgeable. In fact I have never been more impressed by a car sales man then I was with Kyle. I’m keeping his number and when we are ready for our next car I’m just going right to him. I’m a hard person to impress and he did just that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Sales guy named Jim Sweeney was just the best!!! I strongly recommend him. He’s on top of all your needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Dealership was very clean and Toby was fabulous to work with! He was very nice and through the whole process! I would definitely use him again and will tell me friends and family as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

John, Marco and David were very kind and respectful. John Williams was very thoughtful and patient with us. We felt as though we were his only customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Great service and follow up phone calls/text to make sure everything is taken care of

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Always the best customer experience over the years until this time. Let's just say a comedy of errors caused me significant inconvenience. I took my grievance to the Service Manager, Luke Woodman. He was courteous, professional and apologetic. He patiently reviewed my particulars and vowed to "make it right", which he did to my satisfaction. This is smartly a real customer first company, which is why I recommend them. I'll be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Aldo did a fantastic Job from begininning to end and was very knowlegeable. The whole process was very smooth without ever feeling pressured.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

John Williams our sales person went above and beyond to find the right vehicle for us. He was persistent and made everything super convenient. From sending videos, following up, going through the process, and delivery of our new car he was a true professional. Thanks John! We appreciate your help. And also thank you to Frank in finance who was patient and kind. Made us feel welcome and knew his stuff! Frank worked hard to make financing a breeze. Top notch service. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 5, 2022

Excellent service. I strongly recommend Magdalene James to those who wants to invest in crypto. While managing my account in less than 7 days. I couldn't have asked for more! Contact her: there are no charges for withdrawal Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +13187938167 Thought someone might find this information useful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Very good experience twice. Once buying a new Land Rover and once buying a low mileage Porsche GT4.. Both times pressure was non existent and willingness to allow us to “shop” was positive. Trade values were very competitive. Bryan Miller is extremely patient and welcoming. Highly recommend him and the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Excellent sales service. Raf was very helpful and patient and made the car buying experience east!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Very clean and very professional, were willing to work with us on the price and make sure that we had everything that we needed. They even gave us some money for our old 20 year old junker. Raf was easy to work with and sorted out everything that we needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

This was my first time purchasing a Ranger Rover Sport & the Sarasota Dealership made it a wonderful experience! I did a custom build, which was super easy & to my surprise it arrived earlier than expected. The customer service provided was excellent, Aldo was able to answer all my questions and didn’t push anything (always a plus when purchasing a vehicle). I would definitely recommend Wilde Jaguar at Sarasota!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

This is the second Jaguar I have purchased with Aldo, he is a pleasure to deal with. He makes the transaction smooth and effortless, and everything is done in a timely manner. I highly recommend Aldo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

It was a pleasure to work with Taga Sickler in purchasing our car. He was very patient and knowledgeable and took all the time needed to help us find the vehicle we wanted, with no pressure. The buying experience was great, and we will definitely return to this dealership when we are ready to purchase again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Bryan was awesome to work with, He was straight forward and very helpful! I appreciate all the time and effort he put in to give me a great buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Kimberly Armstrong was such a pleasure to work with! She was precise, quick to respond, and we hashed out a deal effortlessly. Kimberly also stayed late since I could not make it down to the dealership to sign the papers before 6:00 pm.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

They were very professional and awesome to work with. They made me feel very comfortable and like a part of the family. Definitely a very great place to visit and buy a new or used vehicle. I would recommend this to my friend for sure. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Kimberly was such a pleasure to work with! Super helpful and really helped us find the car we were looking for thanks again Kimberly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

What a pleasurable experience purchasing my 2022 Genesis GV70. Highly recommend Ken Fraser and all the staff involved with this purchase. They were Professional, Knowledgeable and No Pressure. Best of all, willing to work a deal and make this happen!! Thanks Guys, Larry & Victoria

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

John and Marco were fantastic! Process was smooth and professional. There was no since of pressure to buy. Everything was reviewed and explained in detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

We had a great experience with Ken. He found my dream car with every detail I asked for in such a short period of time. It’s perfect!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Excellent customer service. Very approachable. Explained what I want & received the vehicle that I wanted. Didn’t waste time, test drove the vehicle within minutes of entering dealership. Stress free process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

Lou was wonderful! Knowledgeable, honest and friendly without any pressure. Highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

I was very pleased with the customer service at Wilde Land Rover. I stopped the lot to check out prices on pre-owned SUV's and left with a brand new Range Rover Evoque right off the showroom floor. The process was seamless! John W. is not only a great salesman he is an all around outstanding person! Stop by for a peak - never hurts to look! Kathleen T. P.S. Dave in finance is super nice and has chocolate on his desk to boot!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

Found a car online and called. Jim my salesman went and told a video of it and was great. I worked with him on a deal. And was so smooth not a back forth stuff Was a great place to deal with. I’m looking to buy another car for my wife I will not shop another place but here. Thanks Jim.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

Love the expeditious process. My last dealership experience took most of a day. The guys at Wilde Jaguar had me in and out in just under 2 hours! found the perfect vehicle, negotiations took lass than 20 minutes and they gave me a fantastic trade in value! 10/10 would recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

David made the process very easy for me , by FAR the easiest I finance for car , every thing went by fast and quick I highly recommend to have David as your sales guy ! Very professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

Kyle was a professional excellent salesperson. His follow up was to the point and not pushy. Found me the car and was able to close quickly. I’d send my mother to Kyle. Class act.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

Kyle was amazing, very informative, very helpful and kind. He did not push us to buy in anyway only understood our needs and helped us find exactly what we were looking for. On the other hand, the dealership is unorganized and confused, each step of the way he was very problematic for different reasons and every step took a very long time whether it was a problem with the car they were selling that had to be fixed on the spot or unorganized paperwork procedures. Kyle was very helpful in getting us through all the steps but the dealership should ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

I was extremely impressed by the responsiveness. Purchasing a vehicle is both personal and business. Rafael made both enjoyable and easy. Please ask for him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

Progress was fast and easy, great explanation on how the vehicle worked and very friendly!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

Our second time with Ruzhdi was just as amazing as the first!! He and Andrew got us through the process of driving home in our new F-Pace in record time! LOVE it!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

After a long drive across the state Kim had all the paperwork ready and I was on my way in less than an hour. Very good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

Toby was excellent in that he kept coming back to check on us and update us in what was happening. Excellent customer servcie!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review