Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2019
 

Ken was very professional and courteous in helping us secure our vehicle purchase. We are from Orlando and drove down to Sarasota to pick up the vehicle. Ken helped get us a great deal and gathered all necessary details over the phone. Our in-person experience was phenomenal on-site at the dealership and we were done within an hour. Ken even helped us move our belongings to the new car and stayed late to accommodate our schedule. The vehicle was detailed and ready for delivery as promised. Great experience and exceptional service. Thanks Ken.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2019
 

Even though the dealership is dealing with considerable constructions issues, we were always treated well and were well-attended to. The employees and the facility operates at a high level of satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2019
 

Matt and Sharon were a pleasure to work with during the purchase of our vehicle. They took time to explain everything even though it was past closing time by the time we were done. Smoothest car purchase ever! Great team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2019
 

Outstanding service from Bryon and Sharon. Number 6 from Wilde Sarasota. Have not disappointed me yet. First frustrating moment was filling out this review. Would not let me close until I wrote all of this.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2019
 

Zac is a nice guy. Straightforward, honest, and patient to answer questions; Highly recommend if you're in the market to buy a new Jaguar or high-end vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2019
 

Very satisfied with overall experience. Robert was excellent. Very friendly and.knowledgeable. He was very patient and took the time to really understand my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2019
 

Purchased a Jag from Matt at Wilde and couldn’t be more happy. He made it easy from the start and Sharon navigated the closing for me...all from a 1000 miles away! I highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2019
 

Jeff was alot of Fun to work with. He was very helpful, kind and friendly. I really enjoyed spending and entire day test driving cars with him, I told him since we spent all day together that we are family now!!! I would recommend this place to anyone and from now on this is my place. I love my car and am one very happy camper!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2019
 

When was the last time someone said they had a amazing time buying a car?!?! Jeff was great, Zac... amazing! Thank you for all of your hard work! I’ll be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2019
 

Janes was very helpful and took the time to explain everything. There was no pressure and I appreciated his approach to the process. In the future he will have my car business and he seems like an asset to the dealership.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review