Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Rafael Sánchez is a very kind and patient person, I am very grateful to have had the opportunity to be assisted by him, thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Bryan listened to my concerns and thoroughly answered my questions. He went out of his way to make me comfortable enough to fly to Florida.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

What great experience it was working Kimberly. The entire process was easy. Thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

David was excellent in communicating and ensuring all details were right with my luxury used car purchase. The dealership spent a good amount to have an Audi dealership go thru the car to make sure it was right. I highly recommend David and the team at Wilde Jaguar/ Land Rover! Seamless experience for me 😁

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Kim was absolutely wonderful! She was knowledgeable, courteous, professional and attentive. I would highly recommend her as a sales person and would absolutely buy from her again. Tim was also amazing in finance !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

my experience in wilde Jaguar sarasota wass great the sellers are Friendly the attention is very good I will recommend this dealer 100% thank all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

The dealership was very nice and everything went smoothly and according to plan no issues there all around good car buying experience and highly recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Marshall worked diligently to help me get the car I really wanted. Dave was patient and willing to answer whatever financial questions I hsd. Thank you Marshall and Wilde Jaguar of Sarasota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Raf was great to work with. I will recommend him to my friends and family! I got a good deal and it was a smooth, luxury experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

I assisted my daughter with purchasing a 2020 Toyota RAV4 (SUV). Raf Sanchez & Jordan Blaugh were consummate professionals. They were courteous and knowledgeable, and made the car buying experience enjoyable. Comparatively speaking, Wilde Jaguar (Sarasota) had reasonable pricing and did not engage in the typical chicanery found at other dealerships. I previously assisted my son with the purchase of his vehicle from this same location; needless to say, when it comes to your kids (young adults in this case) parents are very circumspect and protecting—so my return to purchase with my daughter speaks volumes. As a retired law enforcement ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Set the bar across the board for a perfect customer experience. From the moment I reached out with a brief inquiry, Sylvio was responsive, extremely knowledgeable, not only about the vehicle itself, but in walking me through the entire process. It could not have been more seamless and made the process very pleasant. His attention to detail and my satisfaction was unparalleled- going above and beyond in every aspect!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

I’ve purchased several cars from Wilde, and I have always been treated with courtesy and respect. The staff is professional and knowledgeable, and they go above and beyond to make sure the customer is satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Silvio was very accommodating when I purchased my car, there was an issue with the brakes and they took care of it right away. Also gave me a loaner while it was being repaired.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

This is the second car I bought from Silvo, I will keep come back for him.. he took care for everything ahead of time and made the process very simple

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Marshall provided exceptional service to all of our needs. While inventory has been limited these days, he & Wilde we’re able to find & provide the best vehicle that we could have ever been imagined.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Such friendly service and very convenient. They did all the paperwork for me. The complete process of buying a car was so easy and didn't take very long at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Raf was attentive, knowledgeable and efficient while creating a comfortable, non-pressure environment. The whole car buying process went smoothly and ended up being an enjoyable process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

He was great and I loved working with him! He was very helpful answering my questions and going above and beyond to earn my business

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

It was a pleasure to work with Aldo during the purchase of my Land Rover. He is honest, professional and is only concerned with making sure you love the vehicle you purchase, I felt no pressure to buy the car. He went above and beyond by staying late to complete the sale so I could take the car home the same day. He made the extra effort to call in the days following the sale to answer any questions I had and make sure I was still loving the car. It is refreshing to work with caring salesmen like this, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

We had a wonderful experience in purchasing our first Range Rover. Kimberly was very helpful and responsive. Our car experience was very smooth and pleasant. We are incredibly happy with our decision and grateful we ran into such a great sales person. Hopefully new future buyers will use Kimberly to purchase a vehicle. 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Everybody at the dealership was nice to me and Jay did a great job to find me the car I needed Thank you very much until next time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Marshall is a great salesperson. Very professional and knowledgeable. We whole heartedly recommend Marshall and Wilde Jaguar. We were treated extremely well. We were not rushed and looked at a few cars. Great selection of vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Marshall Jones is the sales person at Wilde Land Rover from whom we purchased our 2019 Rover HSE. We appreciated that he was attentive to finding the right ride for the wife and me. (A good salesperson makes whatever the purchase a win-win for all involved). We had numerous questions about which options were available and he did a good job explaining the ins and outs of certain upgrades and detailing various bells and whistles. He is really into and knowledgeable concerning Land Rover's. He was respectful our our time and budget concerns. He also has a great personality! So ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Jay was our salesman and greeted me right away as I entered the Wilde Land Rover. I had seen a car on the internet that was what I was looking for. Jay checked to see if it was still available, and it was. We talked about the car a while and traveled via golf cart to the back storage lot. The car was beautiful and was what I was looking for. We stuck a deal and I signed the papers a day later. I was very happy with everything, I would recommend them in a heartbeat.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Bryan was wonderful to do business with. I appreciated his attentiveness and prompt responses. This was my first experience purchasing a vehicle online and I was very hesitant purchasing a vehicle without being able to see and test drive it in person, however Bryan was able to ease my hesitation and showed me the vehicle on video and made the transaction seem-less. I enjoyed the experience and would so business with Bryan again. Would highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

I went to test drive the 2 series BMW last week. I test drove a 2018 M240I at Wilde. I had no notion of purchasing a vehicle as I tried to adhere to the car buying wisdom of driving the vehicle to see if it suited me and then doing my homework to find the best deal. When I arrived at Wilde, a salesman was outside and asked if he could help us. The salesman was David Colley. David is an Englishman with a haircut straight out of the English Premier League, sort of in the style of Jack Grealish. He ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Taga was a fantastic salesman and Wilde Jaguar was a great dealership to work with (even though I never stepped foot in the building). My Jaguar was held for 3 days for a small refundable fee so I wouldn't lose out on this dream car until I could make the drive down on the weekend! He answered all my questions and even took time to make a video of my car the next day to show me the additional features and a close up view of the vehicle. Upon detailing the vehicle it was discovered the windshield had a small ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

From the moment I got connected with Jim, I was treated like a royalty. Awesome, knowledgeable, professional and person with a big heart. I would give you a 10 stars if you have. Special thanks to Financial Department and Financial Director to make it happened. I m your loyal customer till my heart is beating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Uriah Smith made my buying experience so easy and fast from the first time I talked with him he was professional and never once did he make me feel pressured., Uriah and Tim in the finance department work as a great team, I'm very sure I would buy my next car from him. Thank You.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Aldo Sudo is professional and friendly. He made the process very simple and efficient. I strongly recommend Aldo and the Wilde team for any vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Our experience at the dealership and with Bill was incredible. He helped in anyway he could and was so patient and friendly with us. The dealership was clean and beautiful. All the employees we encountered were kind and helpful. Bill was awesome and we hope to work with him again in the future!!! He was so helpful and knowledgeable and took his time with us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Was a great experience purchasing my new vehicle. It took me about a week to make the decision looked at a couple of different options and Jim was great during the whole process. Felt no pressure. Jim was able to answer all in every question that I had. The staff was pleasant and everyone had smiles on their face with great attitudes! The finance department (Dave) was extremely helpful and knowledgeable On the extended warranty programs that they offer. I would recommend every and anyone To go in and enjoy the experience that I was given! I can’t thank ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Wow fast, professional, and a man of his word. I called and made an appointment. I arrived at the scheduled time. Marshal was ready with the vehicles I wanted to test drive waiting on me. One was chosen and we went to finance quickly. I will return for another car soon. I have purchased many cars and Marshal is one of the best ! Thanks Marshal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

David did a wonderful job start to finish getting my Range Rover inspected, items addressed and ready for delivery. Very professional & easy to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

This is the 3rd vehicle I’ve bought from Marsh Jones at Wilde Jaguar Sarasota! He’s the best and provides excellent service!!! I drive 2hrs to Sarasota for the deals and the service. It’s nice going to buy a car from people you know and trust.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Communicated with Marshall Jones for weeks before meeting him in person. As a long time rover guy I was amazed with his product knowledge. Marshall found me the late model LR4 I was looking for. That is one great dealership. Marshall is a ROCKSTAR.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Awesome dealer, easy to work with and seamless process. Jim is top notch and I have not had a bad experience with any of the personnel at their dealership. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Marshall was professional, courteous throughout the entire buying process. He made it easy to buy the car out of state and even do a transfer. If there were ever any issues, he was responsive and on it quickly. Thanks again for an awesome transaction!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Awesome day meeting with Bill. I was able to come in and drive out with a really sharp car. Thank you so much for your attention and follow up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Exceptional friendly and accommodating salesperson with patience and knowledge about his products. Felt comfortable from the start and appreciated his patience and service. Great people skills and connecting personality. Will recommend. 5 Stars !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Amazing experience. Marshall is the best in the business. Easy process. Quick and painless. Definitely a repeat customer. Highly recommend. Thank you once again Marshall Jones and Wilde!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Marshall was so helpful in making our long~distance purchase painless. He answered all of our questions and kept good communication with us. He was personable and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Exceptional experience from the moment we walked into the facility and purchased our new vehicle! Aldo have the best recommendations for food places and honestly already has me considering purchasing another car 🙂 amazing experience and I would recommend to any person looking into purchasing a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

This was the best dealer experience I've had yet ... HANDS DOWN !! Jay was extremely knowledgeable and had the right answers and made it all work ! We had a few issues with my trade but the guys there were able to figure out how to make a deal !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Wilde Jaguar of Sarasota has been the best experience with a dealership we have ever had. Noah sent us pictures and videos of the car we were interested in. When we arrived for our appointment Noah and Kim greeted us. Kim took us out for our test drive in the Genesis G 80. We sat down with Kim to negotiate the price on the car. We explained to Kim the negative experiences that we have had with other dealerships. She listened to our needs and went to talk to her manager. She came back and presented us with a great offer ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

This was my first experience with this dealership, and it went without a hitch. Very professional and no surprises. Exactly what you hope for in a dealership. I’m expecting a long and mutually beneficial relationship. Marshall Jones took care of me. He was a great communicator - always quick with text and email responses and always on the ball. He did an excellent job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

I can’t say enough about my experience. Marshall is very knowledgeable, a pleasure to work with and patient. I love my 2018 Landrover Discovery Sport. Whether your in state or out of state, Marshall will work with and find the perfect vehicle for you and have it delivered to your house if you are not local. He’s the best and most honest car salesman I’ve ever had the pleasure of working with. If you’re in the market for a vehicle, Marshall is your man.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

The whole experience was awesome, from the friendly greeting to helping me with my trade in to getting me into my dream car. Thank you Aldo and the entire team at Jaguar Land Rover!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Great service here!! Marshall was by far the best to work with!! Recommending him to everyone!!! Loved coming here and receiving exactly what I asked for!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Tremendous customer care. Hands down the best buying experience I have had yet buying a car. Thanks Toby and your team! See ya next time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

What a great experience! I usually dont enjoy shopping for a new car but this changed my mind. They were patient with me because I wasn't definite about what I wanted and took great time to listen and show an incredible number of options with such a huge inventory. Paperwork is always a process this experience was great as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

The whole experience purchasing my new car was amazing and I owe it all to Uriah Smith. Thank you for making my dreams come true! The attention you gave me during this process was so appreciated and the extra efforts you took to make sure I received my vehicle went above and beyond. Thank you for all you do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Jay was very personable and easy to work with, I would definitely work with him again in the future. We test drove many cars and bought one within 24 hours, he’s that good! Thanks Jay!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Bought my first Range Rover Sport HSE from David at Wilde yesterday! Great guy to work with, made the buying process simple and easy. He listened to what I wanted in my vehicle and found an exact match that exceeded my expectations! His customer service was top notch, even helped us remove the old roof racks on our trade in. He kept us updated throughout the process, walked me through a quick setup and overview of features and we were in and out of there in a timely manner. Highly recommend working with him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

MARSHALL is the most professional person to work with and made my car buying experience smooth! Our family has purchased 6 vehicles from Marshall and couldn’t be happier with all of them! THANK YOU Marshall and we will continue on with you as long as you’re at Wilder! The dealership is exceptional also😘

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Best Service at a car dealer Thanks to Aldo, will buy my next car from him! 5 Star Service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Very clean and friendly atmosphere. They accommodated my needs nicely

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Bought a Discovery from Jim at Wilde, process was seemless. Did everything remote and vehicle delivered first thing the next morning to the house. We couldn’t be happier with the new SUV and would highly recommend the discovery, Jim and Wilde to anyone in the market

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Toby is an outstanding professional sales person. Most knowledgeable about Jaguar and Land Rover product lines. He listened to our needs and offered us solutions at different price points. No hype, no games and no pressure; just fantastic service! I highly recommend him and Wilde.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Incredible service by all who assisted us today. Marshall was fabulous and very knowledgeable on all things Land Rover. I’m super excited and will recommend Wilde to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Louis was súper profesional, informative and friendly. He was patient and a true facilitator for us, we highly recommend him to anyone looking to have a good experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Everyone needs to go see marsh and the rest of the crew at Wilde!!! Made my experience so quick and easy. Customer service was amazing, only coming here to buy my cars!!:)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Marshal was great, answered all my questions, set up my new car with all the necessary information, showed us all the different features, Thanks Marshall

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Great working with Marshall from start to finish!!! His attention to detail is First Class! 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Thank you to Salesman "Bryan Miller" for such a great experience in purchasing my 2012 Buick LaCrosse Touring. I will definitely send my family and friends to you for sure 100%. I Pray that you continue to soar in selling more vehicles in JESUS Name I Pray Glory Hallelujah Amen. Ms. Cecillia Tyson, Crystal River, FL.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Dont let Jay get away,I probably wouldnt have bought the Volvo, but Jay made it a very comfortable down to earth experience.Wilde Jaguar treated me better than most car dealerships Ive ever dealt with. I plan on doing more business with wilde in the future. Thanks Jay

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Louis was very knowledge about and extremely helpful with my first time internet car buying experience. Thank you I plan to come back to Wilde and Lou for my cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Buying a new car was never this easy. I found a car online, called the dealership, was put in contact with Kim and wow, communicative, friendly, and made the whole transaction seamlessly fast. Also since I lived in Fort Myers, Kim arranged to have the car delivered to me the next day! When it arrived it took about 15 minutes to do the paperwork and BAM we were done! I highly recommend Wilde Jaguar Sarasota and Kim Armstrong, you will not be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Raf was a pleasure to deal with. He was professional and efficient! I would highly recommend him and Wilde Jaguar Land Rover!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Silvio was the most persononable car sales person I have worked with. His attention to you is 100%, never distracted by clients and other associates. Matt in finance was attentive, prompt, prepared, and efficient all well responding to my questions or comments.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Aldo took excellent care of us. I have bought many cars in the past, and Aldo did everything right... provided great product info, took us through all the steps, coordinated with finance, etc. I would recommend your dealership because of Aldo!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Rafael has been UNBELIEVABLE Highly professional and knowledgeable. Very resourceful. ALWAYS followed through in a timely manner.... don' find Customer Sevice like this anymore..10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Smooth and easy experience. Would absolutely go to them for all of my car needs in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Due to issues with a different dealership dragging their feet on a previous car deal my trade in was not funded by the bank yet which made trading that car off impossible… Marshall worked hard with the bank and the other dealership to get everything taken care of and got the deals to go through.. his persistence paid off because today I drove off the lot in his vehicle!! Thanks Marshall, I will be dealing with you again for sure!!! I would give more stars than just 5!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Best dealership I’ve bought vehicles from ever! Taga is more like a friend I bought along to go shop for cars then a sales man! AAA+ Experience. Second car bought in 4 months with him. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Outstanding service, made the buying process seamless. Professional and friendly! Assisted in finding the perfect vehicle to meet my needs. Will be back for sure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Silvio is very knowledgeable and accommodating. Very good experience. I’m so glad he was my salesman!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Marshall did a great job in finding the best car for me, amazing customer service and he made the trade in transaction as well super easy. I love my car and it’s in amazing conditions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Bryan did a great job helping me with an out of town purchase. Bryan was knowledgeable and helpful as I had never bought a car online before. He walked me through the process and was responsive to my very long list of questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Bryan knowledgeable and great to work with. He took his time and explanted things and listed to what I was staying. He is a great person

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Thank you Marshall & wilde jaguar for making my car buying experience a breeze! Phenomenal customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Absurd the best auto transaction I have ever experienced.Jim Sweeney was both knowledgeable and sensitive to my requirements. He helped us feel at ease throughout the purchase process. His level of customer support is uncompromising. He is a great asset to the Wilde team! He level of service is very rare in today's market. I have already recommended Wilde and Jim specifically to other people in the. market. I found Jim to be totally sincere and honest. I wish Jim and Wilde all the best With me he earns a 10+ in all areas. Ed Guillory

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Most people wouldn't give me the time of day as I look for cars for my father, but he won't buy a car without me inspecting it first. Taga got it right away and was quick to show me the inventory that my dad would be interested in. The next day we drove away in a beautiful Range Rover and my father is thrilled, im glad he's in a good car that can depended on. When I am in the market again, I'll most likely check what Taga has that would work for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

This was my second purchase from Wilde Jaguar. I returned because I love everything about the Jaguar ride and design, but also because I have always had pleasurable experiences with the Sarasota Wilde staff. This time Rafael Sanchez was my contact and I soon began calling him "Raf" as he was so pleasant, informative and knowledgeable. Together we completed my purchase of a beautiful convertible and Raf made it easy all the way! Janet Schmidt

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

I had the pleasure of working with Kimberly. I found a vehicle on Wilde Jaguar Sarasota's website that i really liked and Kimberly was kind enough to walk out to the vehicle and take a video of the interior and exterior. I live in central Florida so, I really appreciated her taking the time to help me. I did not end up buying the vehicle but that did not discourage her from following up with me and giving me a refund in a timely manner. I recommend this dealership to anyone. Especially Kimberly. She is someone who cares about ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Kimberly Armstrong is one of those dealers you always pray to get but rarely comes to fruition. She helped so much over the phone and was so straight forward, honest and kind. She was on my side working with finance and was just such a pleasure to work with. Thanks so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Aldo was without question the best car salesman I’ve ever had the pleasure to work with. Was dreading the visit based off past experience but he was approachable, encouraging, candid and not pushy in any way. Hope all my future dealership experiences are as good as mine was with Aldo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Brian Miller was Amazing! Very Friendly, Reviewed everything I needed to know about my future vehicle. Informative answer my questions clearly. Finance depart was also helpful. Making sure I understood my contract. Would definitely come back and tell my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Kimberly Armstrong is amazing! Got me in and out with no sweat. Loving my 2022 Range Rover sport! Thanks Kim! Amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

This was my first time buying a car and Aldo made it super easy and simple. He was prompt and very responsive. Will definitely buy my next car from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

RAF was a pleasure to work with… He was extremely knowledgeable and really made the experience a positive one. I’m so glad he was my sales advisor..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

The experience was great we progressed quickly and bill made us feel comfortable every step of the way. Every one was friendly and very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

We loved working with Toby! He was professional and helpful, getting us any information that we requested in a timely manner. Overall, our experience with Wilde Land Rover Sarasota was a smooth process from first inquiry to our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Toby was very helpful and communicative. Defender's are hard to come by, but he went above and beyond working over the weekend to get the vehicle ready for Monday. Overall a very smooth process A+. Thanks Toby!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Went out of their way to get me at the payment I needed everyone was very nice and helpful. Very nice cars on the lot also

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Kimberly was very professional and got my purchase done very quickly and efficiently. Would highly recommend her and Wilde Jaguar staff. Thank you! Rebecca White

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Aldo was incredible! He was very professional, easily reachable, very friendly, and made the whole experience easy. I will definitely be back to work with him and recommending him and the store to all of our friends and family! Thanks Aldo!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

This is the second purchase we have made with Marshall and Jaguar Sarasota and it will not be the last! Great service both before and after the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Nothing special like all the rest. For the money I spent you would think more folks would be receptive to meet us and thank us! Treated no different then when I was buying my current Jeep for a third of what I paid at Wilde for my Range Rover.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Great service from Dave easy transaction. Kind of wish we would’ve gotten a cash incentive. Maybe some more accessories or something but overall good service.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review