Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

This is the 3rd car I have bought from this dealership. It is a great place to buy a car, is very clean and has a very friendly staff. I would like to say a special thanks to my sales person David Jones and finance person David Jones. Those 2 are the main reason that I continue to come back. They are both very knowledgeable, friendly and make it easy to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

This dealership was exceptional. Louis was probably one of the best sales people I ever purchased a vehicle from. From the sales staff, lending and the management to delivery, my experience was the best. FYI, I have purchased nearly 100 vehicles in 40 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

David was great, helped me a great deal through the buying process. Would recommend him to anyone! He was kind and really embodied the brand and value of range rover.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Top notch salesman David Colley! Answering all my questions and responds to requests in a timely manner. Smooth buying process at Wilde Jaguar Sarasota. Definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

He was very helpful, we got it done quickly and easy. It was ready for us when we showed up to do paper work. Everything was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Aldo was my sales contact. He was thorough and answered all my questions about my used car purchase. He got me a fair trade in amount and kept the sale moving. Did not waste my time and I'm pretty impatient. If I had to recommend anyone Aldo would be the salesman I would rely on. Thank you. Tony Izzo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Aldo Surdo was incredibly professional, courteous and most importantly honest. Of all my car purchases, this was the easiest and most efficient. The pricing for both my trade and the vehicle I purchased was both fair and competitive. Fantastic Experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Kimberly Armstrong was so very helpful and patient with me. She always promptly responded to any questions I may have & knowledgeable. Very happy customer! Recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

The car buying experience has never been something I have enjoyed. After visiting multiple dealerships, we found a car on Wilde Jaguar’s website that we were interested in. We called the dealership and spoke with Kim and informed her that we wanted to come look and do a test drive. Kim had the car ready and waiting outside for us. We took it for a test drive and loved it. Minutes later we were completing paperwork for the purchase of my new vehicle. The process was efficient and the team at Wilde was very professional and helpful. If you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

My 2021 Jaguar E-PACE has met my expectations. First, the good. 1. I think the car is really good looking. 2. The car is very peppy and fun to drive. Smooth ride. 3. The car is very comfortable. If you need a roomy back seat, consider the F-PACE. 4. I like the double locking feature. 5. All of the driver assistance aids seem to work well. I need them and they will help me be a safer driver. 6. I really like seeing the speed and speed limit in the windshield glass. 7. The navigation system seems to work well. 8. Good sound system. The disappointing: 1. My car had ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Raf, Silvio, and Marco were great! Very informative, efficient, and patient. I would highly recommend Wilde Automotive. It was our first experience with them, but certainly won’t be our last. Thank you, again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

My entire purchasing experience at Wilde was perfect. Marshall made the process smooth and quick and I would highly recommend him and the team at Wilde.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

We always work with Taga. He's a great guy. Guess that's why we're on our 5th Jaguar,😀 the finance team is honest and service is great too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Very much appreciated Bryan Miller's help in getting a used sporty convertible-that we are greatly enjoying Bryan was very professional, friendly, and helpful -made the transaction happen very smoothly Very pleasant ride home in the new (used) car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Louis was great from the first moment I was in contact with him - both by text and email. He went above and beyond with exceptional service involving everything from car details to financing/leasing suggestions. He went out of his way sending me pictures of different F-Paces I was interested in, as I'm an hour away from Sarasota. Great salesman and very personable, I would definitely recommend working with him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

This was a great car buying experience. Taga was the best part. He took his time with me and even went above and beyond helping take care of some small details for me that he didn’t have to. Enjoying my new car but will definitely be back when the time comes!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Dealership was awesome in many different ways, I came from the east coast to look at a car didn’t expect to be able to take the car that night but the employees did what could and I was able to take the car home the same night. Everyone was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

The sale ended up going pretty well. Great staff. Just wish they had put more effort into getting the smoke smell out of the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

This was the best deal and the staff was great) we went in for a minor mirror problem and just by driving up the staff suggested an up graded and it happened from a 2015 to 2018 fully loaded thank God! What’s for you is for you- Happy Mothers Day to me - again thanks to Wilde Jaguar

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 7, 2021

Brian Miller served with integrity and assurance. From beginning to end he was attentive. My experience was 1st Class. I look forward to the future. My Jaguar XJL Portfolio is more than I expected!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Grateful to have Aldo Surdo assist us in getting the exact car/model and color we wanted! He was efficient, personable and professional and overall it was a wonderful experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Had an amazing car buying experience with Louis Grasso. I would definitely recommend Lou and Wilde Jaguar Sarasota. The entire process was smooth & stress free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Marshall is the greatest , Worked hard to put this deal together, Then delivered the car to my home. He is a fellow car guy, knows cars (all types) not just a salesman, but a fountain of knowledge. This was important, as he had to educate me on my first electric car. I looked at at least fifteen Tesla's all over the state in the past month, and this dealership gave me the best price, no hassle service, and very comfortable buying experience. I was so pleased I gladly bought him a night out & dinner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Extremely professional dealership with a top shelf staff, vehicle I wanted to see was cleaned and fueled up ready to go . Everything about the experience was a pleasure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Great service and very helpful I was very impressed with the location and the service and sales team were on point and knowledgeable will be back to buy another car soon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Bryan was really professional and really made the deal go. He was polite and worked alot after the sale to make sure the little things got done, like tinting the windows and getting additional Key FOB. Wilde Jaguar had the best selection of Used Premium Luxury-Crossover SUV's and was able to find the exact Audi I was looking for. Other people we interacted were nice and professional. Bryan did a tremendous job before and after the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

I had a wonderful experience finding the perfect car with the expertise and great service provided by Louis Grasso. He helped me get what I needed and followed up through the process . I recommend him as a wonderful sales person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Lou and Sean, sales manager, have been great to work with since the start. I highly recommend Wilde Land Rover for your next car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

My experience with Wilde Jaguar of Sarasota could not have been any better. Everyone was amazing and I’m very happy with my purchase. Highly recommended. Go visit Toby at Jaguar Sarasota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

David is awesome! He worked hard to find the car I liked and didn't push me into something. His advice really focused on what was best for me. I would recommend him to anyone in the market for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Marshall was amazing to work with. He was straightforward and answered all of my questions quickly and didn't waste my time. His affable manner was quick to put me at ease. Thank you Marshall for a great car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

smoothest car buying ever, saw the car online around 2 pm , the car was in my driveway by 9 pm same day, big thanks to Marshall Jones who walked me through the whole process start to finish

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Super cool guy, quickly helped us and had a great attitude the entire time. Talked with us and just made the experience fun, would definitely come again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

David Jones was an excellent salesman. He accommodated my husband and I and made us feel completely comfortable, never once did we feel pushed or rushed into a decision. We will be going back to Wilde Jaguar Sarasota for our future car needs , and would strongly recommend them to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

I have never had so much fun spending so much money! Go to Wilde Jaguar Sarasota and have a “double” Dave Jones experience! Dave Jones the salesperson and Dave Jones in finance... both personable professionals! Simply a great car buying experience in every way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Due to these times there are not many new cars to chose from. Once I found the model and color I wanted on Jaguar USA, Wilde Jaguar delivered the car to my home within 48 hours. Now that’s service 🤗.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Our experience with Kim Armstrong was exceptional. From the first phone call, she was knowledgeable, detailed, and friendly. She gave a live tour of the vehicle. Upon our arrival, the process was smooth. We will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Silvio was awesome! He helped me get the car I wanted fast and easy! Worked with me to get me the best deal possible and was always available

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

I have purchased many cars throughout my life. This was the easiest deal I’ve ever had. Taga is your guy!! This dealership did everything they said and very promptly. I bought the car without going to the dealership, they delivered the car and it was exactly what Taga described. He went over and above, very rare these days. Great job!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

My internet sales consultant, Bryan Miller, was a pleasure to work with, truly a world class person with assist my dream car purchasing experience. Bryan was super responsive with all the questions I had, took lots of photos and videos for me to review. They even offer to delivery the vehicle to my home on the opposite side of the coast which I was delighted. I would definitely recommend all my friends and will reach out to Mr. Miller on my next vehicle for the family.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2021

My internet sales consultant, Bryan Miller, was a pleasure to work with, truly a world class person with assist my dream car purchasing experience. Bryan was super responsive with all the questions I had, took lots of photos and videos for me to review. They even offer to delivery the vehicle to my home on the opposite side of the coast which I was delighted. I would definitely recommend all my friends and will reach out to Mr. Miller on my next vehicle for the family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Sale was smooth as silk. Jim was knowledgeable and very easy to communicate with! He was willing to help out any way possible. If I’m in ty e market again he will be my first call

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Everything was smooth. Silvio made sure to answer all questions I had on our deal. Took care of all my needs and this was an awesome experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Jones Marshall is really a nice person and help us all the time . It is a perfect experience. He also delivered the car to me at work. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Aldo was very helpful , professional and courteous in assisting us with our purchase. He was very knowledgeable and took time to review features of the car. Aldo had all ready when we arrived, resulting in a very quick and easy process of completing the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

I came in on a Sunday to take a look at a vehicle and Ms. Kimberly helped me out. She was very knowledgeable about the car and also accommodating to my needs while I was there. I really enjoyed my afternoon and I’ll definitely be keeping this dealership on my radar in the future. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

This is my second time buying a car from David . He is always very knowledgeable and friendly. He found me the perfect vehicle. I highly recommend coming in and speaking to David.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Easy and hassle free purchase! Everything was arranged and organized and they spent plenty of time explaining the car and features. Great selection of cars versus competitors!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Bill was professional and pleasant. He took the time to listen and assist me with my vehicle selection. He was able to answer all and any questions I had.on the different vehicles. He was patient. Made the day a sucessful one. The dealership was clean. Everyone from the woman at the reception desk to the sales people were friendly, and willong to assist me Great dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Kimberly Armstrong is the best salesperson ever!!!! Responsive, Attentive, and gets things done quickly. Would definitely work with her again. Thanks for making the buying process enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Aldo Was an absolute pleasure to work with… Made me feel like a valued customer the entire time as a matter fact he continues to make me feel that way by checking in and seeing how things are going and if there is anything I need. Would recommend Wilde to All of my friends and family, most especially Aldo as their salesperson...his professionalism, product knowledge and integrity are barre none! My entire experience all the way through the finance dept to Keys in hand was seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Really incredible experience. They def work with you on getting the deal done. Everyone very professional. Comfortable environment to purchase. Drove from st pete and was not disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Marshall was the first person to reach out to when submitting an interest in the Land Rover Discovery. He was extremely thorough and pleasant to work with. I decided to take the trip to Wilde Jaguar to test drive the Discovery. Marshall worked with me until I signed all paperwork and was out the door in my new Land Rover Discovery. I truly could not have finalized my decision and the deal without him. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 26, 2021

Always a pleasure to deal with, treats customers with value, and helps make the experience smooth and comfortable

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota was a breeze to work with! Marshall J. Did an exceptional job assisting us and we will be sure refer him to friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

We really appreciated the professionalism and genuine effort that Raf exhibited in getting us into the right preowned vehicle. He took the time we needed to make sure that the car fit our needs and was in the price range we were looking for. We would certainly him for any future car needs. Marvyn & Cathy Perler Venice, Florida

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

I was very pleased with the attention I received with this dealer and my representative Jim Sweeney. Very professional! My experience was fast and easy. Wilde has a great selection and Jim Sweeney sent me a few You Tube videos of autos I was interested in looking at for purchase. I believe Wilde would be wise to pay Jim more because he could be the next You Tube sensation for sure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Marshall, was a joy to work with. Handled the the transition from start to finish flawlessly. Purchase was for my highschool senior/ College freshman!!! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Marshall was amazinggg!! He made this my BEST auto buying experience ever. He went over and beyond with every single detail from start to finish. Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Bryan answered my emails, returned my phone calls and answered all my questions throughout the buying process. He then also followed up after the sale to ensure everything was good and if I had any questions. Thank you, Bryan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Wow! Wilde Jaguar hands down is number 1 . The entire process of buying our new car was so easy and quick. I can’t say enough good things about David Colley our salesman, thank you, thank you , thank you! Dave Jones, thank you for the lower rate than expected and the Surprise 1,000 savings! This dealership is so fortunate to have such amazing people representing their company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Second purchase and it went as well as the first! Thank you Uriah and Tim, you and your team are the best!!! Will buy again!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Working with Aldo in sales was hands down the most excellent car buying experience! He was very patient and made picking out the perfect Range Rover easy and enjoyable! Gorgeous dealership with very welcoming staff. Marco in finance was very thorough and efficient, much appreciated when coming by after a long day at work! Highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Dave did a great job finding my car and keeping me updated on progress. Appreciate everyone’s professionalism. Look forward using the Car Wash and Service Center!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Had a fantastic experience with Wilde Jaguar. From the front to the back we were very happy! You will be taken care of at this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

David made sure we had a great experience. We were able to get in and out in around 2 hours which was excellent for a test drive, trade in, and purchase. The vehicle was an excellent example.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

David was great to work with - no pressure and he answered all of my questions! i actually got a better interest rate than my pre-approved one which was awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Raf was great and made our car buying experience enjoyable! We love our new Rang Rover Discovery!! Would highly recommend buying a car from Wilde Land Rover.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Marshall has a good sense of humor and effective customer service. He’s a cool representative to take test drives on. Great customer service rep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Very responsive and professional. I found the Range Rover Sport online and it was everything and more than I expected. Did most of the paperwork before I got there and was in and out in no time. I also received $2,000 more on my trade than Atlanta was going to give me! I’ll be back for my next ride.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Aldo made the buying process super easy. I live about an hour away so we did all of the negotiating over the phone and he had everything ready when I got there. We were in and out within an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

If you’re looking for a honest, patient and informative salesman David Jones is your man! I had the PERFECT car buying experience and it was 100% stress free, all because of David!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

This was my first time purchasing a car online. David walked me through every step from purchase to delivery. The service was excellent!!! I would recommend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Great job and experience. Recommend anyone looking for a luxury vehicle to take a visit. We love our new luxury vehicle. We were in and out. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Great Experience! Aldo was great!! I was impressed when he went the extra mile and even hand washed my new Jaguar! He was very friendly and easy to deal with. He has been great too on follow up, and in answering my questions. I would certainly recommend Aldo and the dealership to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Pretty pleasant folks to deal with. Car inventories are low so don't expect a deal, but generally a very nice experience. My wife felt the same.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

A First rate organization with people who care, makes up for the cold, intimidating first impression that the exterior and the vibe of the dealership exude. I’d purchase there again...especially from Toby.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

I've been looking to buy a Camaro for about 2 months now before finally making my purchase with Toby Gray at Wilde Jaguar in Sarasota. His friendliness and customer service was unparalleled to any other dealership I've been to. There was a few nicks and scratches to the body of the car and I voiced my concern when negotiating price. Not only were they understanding of the problem and agreed to lower the price because of it, but they did a complete cleaning, waxing, detailing, and paint touch-up free of charge. I was completely impressed with the quality of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Aldo was very helpful and friendly. He showed us all the cars we would have been interested in. Sorry we didn’t find what we were looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Jordan and Taga turned themselves inside out to find me a car on one day’s notice. The vehicle has everything I want: great handling, fast response, excellent safety and comfort features (particularly the lumbar support). And it doesn’t hurt that the black-on-black sedan looks very sporty. Wilde has always treated my (late) husband and me with with impeccable service, and this experience was at that same standard. I recommend them to everyone I know, and could not be more pleased with the car and their service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Ric paid attention to every detail and helped find the exact right car for me and my family! Great guy, and gives a top notch experience as you would expect at a Land Rover dealership! I highly recommend him. Thanks for the great experience and our new favorite car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Best car buying experience ever. No pressure, Ric listened, found us a great set of cars to pick from. We drove two from the short list and both loved the second one. DONE! Could not be happier

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Ric was fantastic and helped me with a purchase of a 2017 Range Rover Sport. He was prompt and efficient and even helped with some customization of my car (new rims and tire package). I will recommend Ric and the whole team at Wilde moving forward. Their process was smooth and low pressure. Oh- and I love my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

I just would like to say that the process of buying a car at Wilde Jaguar was actually quite fun! Silvio and his Taga took the time to find the exact car I wanted! They were very knowledgeable about all of the Jaguar models and the Range Rover models as well. Silvio spent conserve all time test driving the model of my choosing to explain the cars functionality. His expertise truly helped and provided the information I needed to make an informed decision. I could not be happier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Silvio Garcia had all the knowledge and the skills acquired for selling the Defender on all the features and facts of the vehicle. Was very professional and very friendly through the whole sale. After sale also has been very helpful on getting extras done to our defender. Mr Garcia sales and Service has been outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

My experience purchasing my 2019 Audi RS3 at Wilde Jaguar was very good. My salesman David Colley was very helpful, professional, and always kept me informed with the proceedings of the sale. I would recommend David and Wilde Jaguar to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Kim Armstrong provided the best car buying experience I've ever had. She was fun to work with, outstanding service, follow-ups, follow-through, and no pressure sales. She continues to go above and beyond to provide service in Cape Coral.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Great salesman. James Sweeney was very helpful! Able to get what I asked for. Definitely would recommend if looking for a corvette. Thanks again Jim for all your assistance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

I Drive from Naples Fl. Amazing place to buy a vehicle!! This is my 2nd purchase from Wilde and I am sure it wont be my Last!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Taga helped me find a great car and helped me to understand its many features. Fast and friendly service! I will be back for more!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

My experience was really amazing. We arrived late, and Aldo was very polite. Never rushed us or made us feel bad for it. He stayed very late to help us close the deal. The best thing about him is he’s not a pushy sales guy. He really is there to offer help and not just make a sale. I felt very comfortable with him. He gave me his cell number, and went over in great detail everything I needed to know about my new car. All in all a great experience without any pressure what so ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Kim was very helpful during my process of buying a car. She made the whole experience a pleasure. Glad she was my sales person for my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

My wife and I were pleasantly surprised that Raf Sanchez knew so much about the car. This is our 6th Mercedes purchase, the other 5 being from Mercedes dealers. Raf knew more about the car than any of the other Mercedes dealer salesmen we have dealt with. When we left last night we were confident with working all the systems. Also, the finance manager was very well organized and there was virtually no wait time on our part. Our first contact, Louis, was out due to family illness so we did not get to meet him. Louis was very helpful and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

From start to finish Matt Lofthouse kept in constant communication. He went above and beyond. Made the process so easy for being out of state. It was a pleasure doing business with him and the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Great experience from start to finish...Marshall was very attentive to what I was looking for and found me exactly what I wanted. Filled everything out online and Presto...wiithin 12hrs I had a new Evoque delivered to my house...yes delivered! Nothing like that New Car Smell while signing papers in the back hatch! Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

It was a real pleasure working with Bill. He is very knowledgeable and courteous. The purchase was very efficient and seamless and Bill answered all our questions diligently.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Uriah Smith made my whole experience with Jaguar delightful! Very professional and informative! Great experience! Very attentive to my needs and response time was more than adequate! Would definitely recommend Wilde Jaguar and Uriah Smith to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Matt is extremely responsive and knowledgeable. He answered questions promptly and facilitated a seamless experience from my first inquiry to the car arriving across country to my door.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

We enjoyed working with Aldo. He is a professional and provided us impeccable service. He was attentive and informative. His follow through was timely. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

I felt David was very attentive and professional. He had a very courteous approach and was a nice guy. He worked very diligently to make sure we got a good deal on the car we wanted.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review