Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

RAF helped me with getting my Range Rover and he was so helpful with everything I needed! Would definitely recommend him to a friend in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Raf is a very personable helpful salesman. I think he is an asset to your organization. Having run my own business I know how hard it is to find good employees and Raf is definitely one

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Matt did a great job of following up on my email requesting information on a 20 Durango. With a couple of text and a couple of phone calls we agreed on a deal and I picked up the car 2 hours later. It was a very seamless transaction

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

In our recent efforts to narrow our convertible shopping experience, we arrived at Wilde uncertain of our ultimate decision. Raf was knowledgeable, polite, and low key. He was a pleasure to work with. We are very happy with our BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Great dealership to deal with, everything went smooth as silk. David Colley did a great job from start to finish. I will be telling all of my friends about Wilde Jaguar

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

They made this purchase painless. Great selection, David was knowledgeable about his inventory, the car was detailed and ready for pick up the next day. We are extremely pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Very straightforward and professional service. Always a pleasure to work with and understands your needs and delivers on their promises. Very happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Bryan was super professional and knew his product. He represented his car well and was proven to be very accurate. His follow through was excellent and he went above and beyond to meet us as we traveled to Florida on vacation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Very professional, no pressure sales experience. Bryan k ew the details and value of the car and shared his experience with us. We would recommend both Wilde and Bryan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

The best buying experience on any automobile I've purchased. Brian was very courteous and worked diligently until he got the payment where we needed it. He was a pleasure to work with. Also Adrian was hands down the most courteous finance agent I've worked with. I would highly recommend Wilde Jaguar to anyone!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Great car buying experience! I drove 3 hours to purchase my car at Wilde. Jim S was very professional and knowledgeable. Jim and Adrian were prompt and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

David was absolutely wonderful! We had not intended to trade our older Jag, but David found just what we needed and was so courteous, honest, and helpful that we couldn't pass up the deal. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Excellent Dealership, Clean, organized, well staffed and an impressive used car inventory. The buying process was very easy and efficient. I would definitely purchase here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Wilde made buying a vehicle easy and a pleasure. World class service with professional attention to detail. Matt is the best and an asset to Wilde. Tony C

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

I was treated so well that I would buy a vehicle from Wilder Jaguar in a heart beat! Very professional!! Thanks Wilder for going the extra mile!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

A+ overall! I had a wonderful experience purchasing my Range Rover from Matt at Wilde Sarasota. I found the car I was looking for on the internet, and had a couple questions. Matt immediately responded and was super helpful. I told him I was still shopping around, and not ready to pull the trigger quite yet. I never felt pressured or anything, which was refreshing compared to my previous car purchases. We stayed in contact for about a week or so until I decided I was ready to make a move. When I picked up the car, the process was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Best car buying experience I have ever had! Thank you Matt and the entire team at WILD JAGUAR I will recommend this dealership to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

So I’ve known Marshall since he’s moved to Sarasota. I met Marco through him as well. These two are a perfect duo! I started talking to Marshall about getting a new car and he knew exactly what I wanted and showed me a 2018 Porsche Macan GTS. 2 days later Iim officially a owner of one. Thank you Marshall and Marco for your great customer service. I highly recommend them and Wilde Jaguar Land Rover!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

DAVID WAS A PLEASURE TO WORK WITH. GOT US WHAT WE WANTED. WE LOVE DRIVING LAND ROVER PRODUCTS. NOW WE NEED TO FIGURE OUT ALL THE ACCESSORIES.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Long distance purchase and financing of a used car. Everything about the car was perfect - just as advertised and represented. All promises made were kept. My sales person, Toby Gray was personable, knowledgeable, excellent communication via email, txt, and phone, and a real pleasure to work with in every way. The delivery folks that delivered the car were friendly and candid about their expertise in Jaguar and Lexus and Mini Cooper - not so much which I greatly appreciated as it was a sign that this dealership attracts and encourages diligent truthful people. Recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

I purchased my first LandRover and David gave me a fantastic experience. David was very informative, showed me around, and helped me get to the right number according to my budget. Thank you very much, I love the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Best Experience - Everyone at Wilde was wonderful to work with. Calls returned, promises kept. It was definitely worth the drive to purchase away from home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Toby was great; so easy to work with, very knowledgeable and helpful. I can say the same for Dave. A very pleasant experience. I would work with both of them again. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

I had been looking at cars for 3 months and I bought my car off Kim bc she was simply awesome. I’m from Ohio and she made the experience amazing. She wasn’t a pushy sales person nor did she try to convince me to buy anything if I didn’t like it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Not high pressure sales and good product knowledge! If couldn’t answer he would research or contact service department to answer! Excellent social interaction with solid follow up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Drove from 7hrs away and was very pleased. Everything went very smoothly and fast. Marshall made everything happen like he said he would on the phone. Would recommend anyone to go there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

I had a great experience buying my used truck from Taga. He is not your typical used cars salesman. He does not put uncomfortable pressure on you to buy a car. He was willing to work with me to find a good price for both of us and was extremely friendly. If you’re looking to buy a car, new or used, I would highly recommend asking for Taga.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

During the purchase of a used Jaguar auto, Kim was knowledgable, patient and. very helpful. She made the purchase easy and trouble free. She was a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

We had a very nice experience working with Marshall Jones in purchasing our GLK. There was very effective and efficient preparation prior to our visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Excellent transaction on used BMW 5 Series. Marshall Jones, the client advisor, was excellent. He took the time to show mw what was available and after making the deal work, contributed to an expeditious closing. Very pleased with Wilde Jaguar in Sarasota. Would highly recommend the dealership and Marshall! Thanks for a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Recently I purchased a F Pace 300 from Dave Jones It was a very good experience to say the least! I don’t normally enjoy dealing with car specialist as a rule. However Dave turned that around. Very professional Knowledgeable about the vehicle, but did not try to over sell, which made a very enfoyable experience. Jim and Pam Macdonald

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Thank you David for a great car buying experience! You made a big decision painless and easy. I highly recommend going to see David for a great car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

We enjoyed our visit at Wilde Jaguar in the purchase of a 2014 Porsche. We got to test drive the car and then negotiate a good deal that was good for both.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Great buying experience! I bought the car sight unseen, based my decision on Bryan's detailed and honest description. Everything was prearranged over the phone/email. Negotiations were straight forward without the usual runaround you get at a dealership. It took less than an hour to take delivery. The Porsche was just as described - awesome car at a great price! Also want to thank Marco for a smooth transaction and detailed explanation of the extended warranty contract. I would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

Jim Sweeney went above and beyond getting me in the right vehicle. Super fast process. In and out under an hour. I'll be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

Fantastic dealership. Top notch experience. Would recommend. Can't say enough great things about Kasey. He provides excellence in individualized customer service. Very professional. Kasey's attention to detail exemplary. He represents the Brand well. Marco in finance was introduced and was very helpful. We felt confident that we would be treated fairly and trusted the integrity of both individuals and that of the dealership in general. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

This is our 3rd time purchasing cars at Wilde Jaguar. The service is amazing. Marshall Jones always goes above and beyond to get us what we want and need. Marco Surdo from Finance made everything go smooth and easy. Answered all our questions. It was a great experience working with these two gentlemen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

I worked with Aldo on a used Range Rover Sport. Aldo presented all of the ones they and we bought our 4th car from Wilde. Aldo was very easy to work with and knowledgeable about the vehicle. A very good experience...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Marshall loves his job, he loves cars, he enjoys people and it shows. I made 3 trips different trips to the dealership. Due to unforeseen circumstances I was without a vehicle and needed to make a decision quickly. Maybe the pressure made me indecisive. Regardless, Marshall remained committed to getting me into the perfect vehicle. On the 3rd day he told me he had found my unicorn. To my surprise he was right. He had taken the time to go through Wildes inventory, taking into consideration what I had liked (and not liked) about the vehicles I had driven, and found ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

What a fantastic experience with Marshall. Everything was quick and smooth. If it was possible to buy a car every week I would be there. Thanks for everything Marshall I love the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Great staff and very friendly willing to go the extra mile to assist the customer. Ron showed me one of the two Jaguar that I was interested and then sent me photos of the Ftype

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Everyone at the dealership was fantastic and I got the car I wanted. Thank you to Marshall Jones for his knowledge and dedication. Great costumer services, very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Marshall was great to work with and made the whole process buying & shipping to Arizona very easy! The car was delivered and is BEAUTIFUL! Couldn’t be happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Great experience! In and out real quick! Silvio was the best help! He was knowledgeable and friendly! If I could give him and Jaguar a ten star rating, I would!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Silvio went out of his way to help us buy my wife a car and then the next week help me buy another car there you did a great job thank you Silvio

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Silvio was great to deal with during the purchase of my vehicle. He was very friendly and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend this dealership to others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Silvio is a top notch salesman. He called me weeks after I purchased a vehicle to make sure I was still pleased with the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Also was very friendly and professional,usually take all day to make a deal but also move fast and I got my wife Jeep shortly!!...highly recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Awesome experience. I was looking for a Genesis G70 and Toby let me know as soon as they got one in. I was driving out of the dealership with the car within a week.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2021

I worked with Silvio Garcia before I purchased a vehicle and after I had it for awhile. When my car needed maintenance for a problem that occurred he was very responsive to my problem with my car and what needed to be done. He is always available when I call him.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Taga Sickler did an amazing job listening to my concerns regarding price, expectations and comfort. I am loving my new custom Defender! Thanks Team Taga

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

We drove from Naples to Sarasota because the inventory at this dealership far surpassed local dealerships. Aldo was our sales representative, he was the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Hi! This is the second car we have purchased from Marshall Jones jr and we could not be happier. He is an amazing person and your dealership should be proud to have him work for your corporation. Thank you again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

We started off just casually looking online and Matt helped us every step of the way. He made the process very smooth and easy. we love new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Great New Look of the Dealership, Matt was Courteous and Helpful as always and a Pleasure to do business with and provides complete information about the car and purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Aldo was very helpful! I had many questions about the process to buy a Florida car and get it registered in Michigan. Also, he listened carefully and responded to my concerns about expectations for detailing the vehicle including making the repair of a cracked cover on the cup holder. Janet and I both came away with a smile and would happily recommend his service to others. We especially were pleased with his offer to take a pictue of us taking delivery and emailing the photos. We happily recommed Aldo as a competent Sales Representitive Regards, Janet and Rod a

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

My car buying experience was very easy. I found Bill and the rest of the Wilde staff to be very knowledgeable and helpful. Very friendly and outgoing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Awesome working with Bill. Very pleasant helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you. My son is enjoying his car and I will return to look for my next vehicle with you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Jim Sweeney and the team at Jaguar made buying my daughter’s first car an easy and amazing experience. Thank you for helping surprise her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Quickest and easiest car buying experience I’ve had. David emailed me back quickly and had the car I wanted to look at out and ready for me! Dave in finance made it quick and explained everything efficiently and clearly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Toby made this purchase a very easy process for me. He was up front with what he was able to offer, and how long the whole experience would take. I highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

David is an absolutely great salesman. He went out of his way to arrange extra training sessions on car usage that was unexpected and appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Bill Kirk and the entire team at Wilde made our car buying experience completely stress free. The service was impeccable! We had called ahead because if interest in a particular vehicle, The car we were interested in was waiting for us when we arrived. The entire process was completed in a timely manner, all questions were answered. A great experience overall!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

I had wonderful experience with Marshall and Marco. They were so helpful and professional. If I need another car I will buy again from them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Toby did a first class job making the experience a pleasant one. Noah did a great job on delivery with the technical side of the vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

It was a pleasure dealing with Marshall. Very knowledgeable, friendly, and patient while my wife was making a decision on which car she liked. Highly recommend Wilde in general.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Marshall was a man of his word. Very upfront and straightforward. No games played here at Wilde, zero pressure and results oriented experience. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Easiest car buying experience ever. Definitely will use them again. Shout out to our salesman Jimmy Sweeney, never felt pressured into buying anything. It was all about us. Most pleasant experience by far.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Had an awesome car buying experience at Wilde Land Rover Sarasota. Bryan Miller was absolutely great to work with! This was my first time buying a vehicle out of state, and Bryan went out of his way to make me feel confident about the process the entire time. I strongly recommend buying your next car with Bryan and Wilde Land Rover Sarasota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Marshall made this transaction the best I've had when purchasing a vehicle. It was fast and easy. I started talking to him at 10 A.M about the car I wanted and the car was delivered to my door by 6 P.M which is over an hour away. Great Experience and Pain Free. Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Amazing job. He was very informative about the vehicle. He made sure it had everything we were look for. We are so happy with our Acura. I am so love with it. Thank you!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Marshall and his team were awesome. I’m very happy with my purchase, and I’m looking forward to working with your dealership for many years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

My experience here a Wilde Jaguar Land Rover was excellent the sales team was friendly and very helpful everything went wonderful. Highly recommend Marshall Jones and Tim Fink.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

I want to give the highest praise to Marshall Jones for going out of his way to accommodate means coordinate my purchase. He made this buying experience a pleasant one and I will most definitely be a return customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

It was a great experience with Matt. Nothing felt rushed. His honesty, professionalism and overall demeanor shows with years of experience to back it up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Aldo and the entire Wilde Team continue to provide stellar service as I recently made my second Range Rover purchase.... Aldo, special thanks to you for your patience and support while I contemplated my numerous options. Love the Evoque! Best, David B

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

I purchased a new car in 2020 and Toby was amazing every step of the way. I was able to order my new Range Rover Sport and Toby and the staff at Wilde couldn't have been better. There was constant communication during the build, shipping, and delivery so that I always knew what and when to expect my new car. I would highly recommend Wilde and particularly Toby for my great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Raf Sanchez is an excellent salesperson! Raf delivered great communication. He made the purchase of my XJL an enjoyable experience! A very merry Christmas indeed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

High level of customer service! When we arrived to discuss purchase a second time, Ruzhdi was already with another customer. Quickly, Marshall was sourced out to help us and experience was flawless. Marshall delivering car to our house was also a nice touch of class.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

After calling the dealership I was put in touch with Jim Sweeney ,a sales representative for Wilde Jaguar. He was extremely knowledgeable in the product I was interested in, and also extremely patient. He worked with my wife and I in finding the car I was looking for. The sale didn’t end when I picked up the car. His follow up after the sale in making sure we were happy with the car and making sure we were made familiar with all the equipment. I would definitely recommend him as a sales person. By the way this is the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Uriah was great to work with. He was very knowledgable and not pushy! He made the process easy. It was a nice simple process and I love my new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

After doing a ton of research I finally decided on a Range Rover Sport SVR so as I pulled into the lot and started looking at a few cars out came a salesman I soon found out to be Aldo Surdo and if your looking for a Ranger Rover or Jaguar you’ll want to remember his name this guy is awesome but back to my buying experience so out comes Aldo and he comes up to me and says “hey just wanted to come say hi my name is Aldo if you have any questions let me know I’...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

It was a Very smooth process, I will definitely be recommending others to purchase a vehicle from here, and hopefully they’ll have a nice and smooth process like I did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Marshal was very professional and helpful getting me on the road with my Tacoma!! He’s was extremely knowledgeable highly recommend Wilde Jaguar Land Rover.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Had the best car buying experience ! I found the perfect Christmas gift here for my daughter-her first car. However, I was an out of town buyer and was very apprehensive about buying without seeing the car first. Taga Sickler delivered on his promise. The description of the car was accurate. He was very professional during negotiations. He made this process easier than I had expected. David Jones was very pleasant, transparent and timely with all the paperwork. Thank you again Taga for a most pleasant out of town buying experience. My daughter loved her car and I will be returning ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Working with David has been a real pleasure. I’d even go so far as to say this has been the best car buying experience ever. David has made us customers for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Rafael was very kind and informative with our visit. He did not make us feel uncomfortable because we were not buying an expensive model. We appreciate his service and he even set up my Bluetooth! Thank you Raf!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Very Happy - thank you to all who made this process easy and we are super excited about our new Land Rover and especially the extended warranty for peace of mind!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Had a wonderful experience with wilde jaguar. The staff really went the extra mile to get us our first company truck for our business. Will definitly buy again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

I have never had such an easy car buying experience! As a woman I am used to being in the receiving end of high-pressure, strong-armed, condescending sales tactics. This time it was different. Bryan was helpful and informative, he kept me in the loop and was willing to work with me. The entire staff was helpful from start to finish. Would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

They made everything easy and a pleasant visit . They were very nice at all time with me . I recommend them 100 % to any buyer out there .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Very high quality dealership. We did not have to waste our time. They gave us what we wanted at the price we wanted. It was worth coming from a long distance to get what we wanted without any hassles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Marshall was my sale persone and was awesome!! He cares about customers and he took care of me in a superb way. I am super happy about my new Jaguar, I feel like a princess. Thank you Marshall and thank you Jaguar of Sarasota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

We could not be happier with our purchase from Wilde Jaguar. Bryan was super kind, polite & informative. He answered all our questions whether we contacted him via phone, text, email or in person. He went the extra mile and is so genuine! He is now part of our extended family. The overall attentive dealership service & support was the best car buying experience we have ever had. We look forward to our next purchase from Wilde.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

Bryan was a pleasure to work with! He was professional, informative and timely. This was the most efficient, seamless and excellent car buying experience I have ever had. Wilde Jaguar and staff were first class! I will buy another automobile from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

Thought we heard you say the fuel would be topped off or something similar (ie, have sufficient fuel and when I did stop on way home, light was on). We didn't hold it against your review, however. Best wishes.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2020

Silvio was great to work with. No pressure and very responsive. Finance Dept made it painless. Love my new Truck and will definitely buy from Wilde again.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

EXCELLENT JOB! MARSHALL IS FIRST CLASS ALL THE WAY. Marco in finance was excellent as well. Thank you for taking excellent care of me. Great!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2020

Bryan Miller, very helpful and professional. I appreciate his help and for being very accomodating regarding on the timing of the purchase. Everybody I met at Wilde Land Rover was very nice.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Marshall made the car buying process seamless and enjoyable from start to finish. A man of his word, who keeps the customer in mind. When we’re ready for our next vehicle, we’ll be back to see Marshall and the team Wilde Jaguar!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review